Follow on: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.

Home Sound Effects SWAP_Digital Screams

SWAP_Digital Screams


SWAP is a simple library, but a cool addition to your current collection of Sci-fi sounds because his rarity.

You will find 98 male Digital Screams in 18 files (multiple variations in each file) to evoke human sensations in a digital world.

If the character of your game/movie is being plugged-in to a computerized world or suffering pain in this digital terrain, this collection of unique Screams is great for you.

Scream categories included:
Glitch • Movement • Pain • Plugged-in • Power off • Power on • Simple

A very uncommon library but with good sounds to have. Don’t forget to check out the demo!

Licensor: MatiasMacSD
Categories: , .
Type: Scream sound effects / recordings
Specs: 18 files • 98 sounds • 24 Bit / 96 kHz • 434. 4 MB • Includes metadata
Approx. 12 minutes total
Instant - blazingly-fast - digital download
License type:
Royalty-free - you can select the number of users on checkout

Full sound effects list for SWAP_Digital Screams:

View sound list

Download [26.84 KB]


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


My name is Matías Cerviño. I’m a sound designer and producer of sound effects libraries from Argentina.

Follow me on Twitter: @MatiasmacSD