Follow on: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.

Home Sound Effects CyberSphere

33 %


$29.99 $19.99

CYBESPHERE is a collection of 340 carefully designed and rendered UI/HUD sound effects.

CS consists of classic analog-like and FMish sounds, multi-layered, experimental ones-shots and sequences and
hybrid, animated, organic-feeling sound effects you won't find anywhere else.

UI/HUD beeps, alarms, calculations, opens and closes, glitches and more. Please have a look at attached SFX list.

 Pro Tools, Live, Reaktor, Modular.

Licensor: PMSFX
Categories: , .
Type: UI sound effects / recordings
Specs: 344 files • 339 sounds • 24 Bit / 96 kHz • 1.14 GB • Includes metadata
Approx. 30 minutes total
Instant - blazingly-fast - digital download
License type:
Royalty-free - you can select the number of users on checkout

Full sound effects list for PM:CyberSphere:

View sound list

Download [115.28 KB]


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


High quality sound effects for sound designers, game devs & filmmakers