Follow on: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.

Home Sound Effects The Arduino Collection

The Arduino Collection


The Arduino Collection is a library of electronic gizmos manipulated through an Arduino UNO, custom built circuitry and code. Clocking in at over 75 minutes, the collection features piezos, motors, servos and fans, all provided at 192KHz.

Within each category multiple types, actions and variations were recorded. Amongst other assets, motors for instance include quick revs and longer engine drones spread across three different RPM configurations. Perfect for robots, servos have a diverse selection of manual and automated movements, whilst the piezo category features a rich palette of simple and more esoteric tones.

Recordings include:
– Stepper Motor
– Rotary / Cylinder Motor
– 5000RPM Motor
– 7500RPM Motor
– 13000RPM Motor
– Haptic Motor
– Vibrator
– Two Servos
– Piezo Alarm
– Piezo Theremin
– Piezo Transducers
– Single Fan
– Dual Fan
– Mini Buttons

Licensor: Ronan Quigley
Categories: , , .
Type: Arduino sound effects / recordings
Specs: 756 files • 756 sounds • 24 bit / 192kHz • 5GB • Includes metadata
Instant - blazingly-fast - digital download
License type:
Royalty-free - you can select the number of users on checkout

Full sound effects list for The Arduino Collection:

View sound list

Download [166.03 KB]


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review