Follow on: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.

Home Sound Effects Sci – Fi Elements Vol.1: Futuristic Technology And UI

Sci – Fi Elements Vol.1: Futuristic Technology And UI

$56.25 incl. vat

This sound library was produced out of a deep love for the Science Fiction genre and its sub-genres. This is the first release in a series of Futuristic sound libraries by Slava Pogorelsky.

Carefully crafted sound effects vary from pleasant and musical to unpredicted and glitchy designs.

Great for futuristic user interface, virtual reality hacking and memories extraction, corrupted alien technology and evil cyber-intelligence, AI powered weaponry, scanning objects in a digital world and high-tech cybernetic settings.

Sci-Fi Elements Vol.1: Futuristic Technology and UI Content:
1. Confirm Tones – 47 sound files
2. Futuristic Whooshes – 60 sound files
3. Solo Beeps – 40 sound files
4. Error Tones – 37 sound files
5. Glitch Tones – 42 sound files
6. Data Calculations – 51 sound files
7. Buttons – 39 sound files
8. Text Generation – 30 sound files
9. Alarms – 18 sound files

Licensor: Slava Pogorelsky
Categories: , , .
Type: User Interface, Science Fiction, Futuristic Technology, Experimental sound effects / recordings
Specs: 364 files • 364 sounds • 24 Bit / 96 kHz • 704 MB • Includes metadata
Instant - blazingly-fast - digital download
License type:
Royalty-free - you can select the number of users on checkout

Full sound effects list for Sci - Fi Elements Vol.1: Futuristic Technology And UI:

View sound list

Download [24.85 MB]


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


Slava Pogorelsky is an award-winning sound artist, who collaborated with filmmakers and game developers all over the world, bringing their projects to life. Slava is known for his unique approach to sound design and a strong artistic vision.
Official Website:

Copy link