Follow on: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.
  • 0
    • No products in the cart.

Home Sound Effects Cat – The Basics

Cat – The Basics


If you're looking for a cat sound pack that covers all the basics, look no further.

3 cats. 21 sounds. Cherry picked for their versatility and usefulness.
​Meows, Growls, Hisses, Purrs, Cries and more…

Meet the beasts:

Deep threatening growls and vicious hisses.

Classic meows that fit like a charm.

Very versatile meows, cries and purrs.

Want a larger cat pack? Check this out.

Licensor: Sonic Worlds
Category: .
Type: Cat sound effects / recordings
Specs: 21 files • 21 sounds • 24 bit / 96 kHz • 21 MB • Includes metadata
Instant - blazingly-fast - digital download
License type:
Royalty-free - you can select the number of users on checkout

Full sound effects list for Cat - The Basics:

View sound list

Download [54.05 KB]


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review